New and Upcoming E-Book Promos

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The IndieCommerce Publisher Promotions page has been updated with five new promotions.

  • Voyager Fantasy eBooks: Five fantasy titles priced at $1.99 or less, from August 27 - September 2.
  • Fall Into Dystopian: Five gritty dystopian worlds, five series, five books perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Supporting campaign utilizing HarperCollins social media, author promotion, and blogger outreach to come. From September 3 - September 17.
  • Steals & Deals: Ten HarperCollins titles priced at $2.99 or less, from September 3 - September 17.
  • Back to School Pleasure Reading: Eleven romance titles priced at $1.99 or less, from September 4 - October 22.
  • Deepak Chopra: In preparation for God by Deepak Chopra (on-sale September 25), bonus editions of Chopra's Buddha, Muhammad, and Jesus are available at $3.99 each.

Questions about IndieCommerce publisher promos should be addressed to staff@bookweb.org.

Publishers with upcoming e-book promotions are encouraged to send details and promotional materials to IndieCommerce Service Rep Valerie Federici.