ABA Events Calendar

October 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Sunday, October 10, 2021 12:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00 PM EDT

Friday, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM EDT

Sunday, October 17, 2021 12:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM EDT

October 2021

Schedule subject to change.

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACT: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement