IndieCommerce Advisory Council

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Kenny Brechner
Devaney, Doak and Garrett
193 Broadway
Farmington, ME 04938
(207) 778-3454
kenny@ddgbooks.com
 
Lori Brister
Politics & Prose
Multiple locations
Washington, DC
LBrister@politics-prose.com
 
Muir Cohen
Waucoma Bookstore
212 Oak St.
Hood River, OR 97031
(541) 386-5353
books@waucomabookstore.com
 
Luis Correa
Avid Bookshop
1662 S. Lumpkin St.
Athens, Georgia 30606
luis@avidbookshop.com
 
Hannah Oliver Depp
Loyalty Bookstores
Multiple Locations
Silver Springs, Maryland & Washington, D.C.
hannah@loyaltybookstores.com
 
Sara Hines
Eight Cousins
189 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
(508) 548 5548
sara@eightcousins.com
 
Jason Jeffries
Quail Ridge Books
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 828-1588
jason@quailridgebooks.com
 
Kelly Justice
Fountain Bookstore
1312 E Cary St.
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 788-1594
info@fountainbookstore.com
 
Dave Lucey
Page 158 Books
415-B Brooks St.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 435-1843
dave@page158books.com
 
Brein Lopez
Children's Book World
10580 1/2 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 559 2665
breinlopezcbw@gmail.com
 
Joe Miragliuolo
Book Culture
Multiple locations
New York, NY
webmaster@bookculture.com
 
Matt Norcross
McLean and Eakin Booksellers
307 E Lake St.
Petoskey, MI 49770
(231) 347-1180
mnorcross@mcleanandeakin.com
 
Jessica Palacios
Once Upon A Time
2207 Honolulu Avenue
Montrose, CA 91020
(818) 248 9668
jessica@onceupona.com
 
Rebekah Rine
Watermark Books & Café
4701 E Douglas Ave.
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 682-1181
rebekah.rine@watermarkbooks.com
 
Lily Tschudi-Campbell
Red Balloon Bookshop
891 Grand Ave.
St Paul, MN 55105
(651) 224-8320
lily@redballoonbookshop.com
 
Beth Wagner
Phoenix Books
Multiple locations
Burlington, Essex, & Rutland, VT
beth@phoenixbooks.biz

About ABA

The American Booksellers Association, a national not-for-profit trade organization, works with booksellers and industry partners to ensure the success and profitability of independently owned book retailers, and to assist in expanding the community of the book.

Independent bookstores act as community anchors; they serve a unique role in promoting the open exchange of ideas, enriching the cultural life of communities, and creating economically vibrant neighborhoods.

Contact

PRESS CONTACT: Dan Cullen (dan@bookweb.org)

MEMBER and MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES: info@bookweb.org

INDIECOMMERCE: staff@bookweb.org

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES: info@BookWeb.org

 

 

Copyright 2019 American Booksellers Association. BookWeb is a registered trademark of ABA.
Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy, Accessibility Statement