Spring Regional Forums

    March 16, 2018 to April 25, 2018

    Each spring, ABA staff travels around the country to meet with member booksellers. These meetings, held in conjunction with the regional bookseller associations, are designed to provide an opportunity to share ideas, discuss industry issues, and receive updates on various association projects. The meetings are open to all booksellers – both ABA members and non-members.

    2018 Spring Forums (details will be added as they are confirmed)

    Fri Mar 16, 2018         SCIBA Spring Forum
    Hollywood, CA

    Sun Mar 18, 2018       NCIBA Spring Forum
    San Francisco, CA

    Mon Mar 19, 2018       PNBA Spring Forum
    Seattle, WA

    Fri Mar 23, 2018         SIBA Spring Forum
    Chapel Hill, NC (Flyleaf Books)

    Mon Mar 26, 2018       MIBA Spring Forum
    Minneapolis, MN

    Wed Mar 28, 2018       NAIBA Spring Forum
    New York, NY

    Thu Apr 12, 2018         NEIBA Spring Forum
    Cambridge, MA

    Tue Apr 17, 2018         GLIBA Spring Forum
    Detroit, MI

    Mon Apr 23, 2018         MIBA Spring Forum
    St. Louis, MO

    Wed Apr 25, 2018         MPIBA Spring Forum
    Evergreen, CO

     

    Upcoming Events